Thursday, March 8, 2018

Dateline 3/10 on NBC


“The Target” airs Saturday, March 10 (see below for times according to time zones)
A luxury car salesman receives a visit from a beautiful former client. It turns out that she is not interested in buying a car, but in planning a murder. Andrea Canning reports.
Due to NBC’s primetime schedule, the broadcast will air at different start times and dates this weekend, according to time zones:
  • Eastern: airs at 9 p.m. ET on Saturday
  • Central: airs at 8 p.m. CT on Saturday
  • Pacific & Mountain: Will be preempted this weekend. Viewers can watch the episode 'On Demand' or online Monday, March 12.
“Dateline” is the longest-running series in NBC primetime history. In its 26th season, “Dateline” is anchored by Lester Holt and features correspondents Andrea Canning, Josh Mankiewicz, Keith Morrison and Dennis Murphy. Airing Fridays at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, “Dateline” reaches more than 20 million people every week through its broadcast, and millions more through its social media platforms. David Corvo is the senior executive producer, and Liz Cole is the executive producer. Follow Dateline on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment