Tuesday, January 22, 2019

PeopleTV's Screen Actors Guild Awards Live Coverage

*Tune-In Alert*
PeopleTV Screen Actors Guild Awards® Coverage
#SAGAwardsLive

***For live programming, download the free PeopleTV app on iOS or Android devices; also distributed across Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, The Roku Channel, Roku Players, Xfinity and Xumo***


PeopleTV, the streaming network from PEOPLE and Entertainment Weekly, is celebrating the SAG Awards with three live specials:


“Red Carpet Live:  Entertainment Weekly Pre-SAG Awards Party”
When:  Saturday, January 26 at 7:45pm PT/10:45pm ET
Who:  Couch Surfing host Lola Ogunnaike and Entertainment Weekly senior writer Piya Sinha-Roy
What:  Catch the stars from this year’s biggest films and television shows live on the red carpet from the Chateau Marmont in LA.

“Red Carpet Live:  Screen Actors Guild Awards 2019”
When:  Sunday, January 27 at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET
Who:  PEOPLE deputy editor JD Heyman, PEOPLE Now hosts Jeremy Parsons and Andrea Boehlke, and Couch Surfing host Lola Ogunnaike
What:  Watch this year’s SAG Awards nominees walk the red carpet live from the Shrine Auditorium in LA.

“Screen Actors Guild Awards 2019 Fashion Wrap-Up”
When:  Monday, January 28 at 6:30am PT/9:30am ET
Who:  TV host Makho Ndlovu joins PEOPLE senior editors Breanne Heldman and Janine Rubenstein
What:  Review the biggest fashion moments from the SAG Awards red carpet, live from the PeopleTV studio in New York.

No comments:

Post a Comment