Thursday, January 17, 2019

Video: IFC Releases First Trailer for the Highly-Anticipated Return of the Emmy(R)-Nominated "Documentary Now!"



IFC Releases First Trailer for the Highly-Anticipated Return of the Emmy®-Nominated Documentary Now!

At long last, the comedic minds of executive producers Fred Armisen, Bill Hader and Seth Meyers return to IFC to once again lovingly pay tribute to some of the world’s most renowned documentaries in the first full trailer for "Season 52" of Documentary Now!.  This season’s all-star line-up of guest stars includes Cate Blanchett, Michael Keaton, Owen Wilson, Michael C. Hall, John Mulaney, Taran Killam, Renee Elise Goldsberry, Bobby Moynihan, Natasha Lyonne, Paula Pell, Richard Kind, James Urbaniak and more.  Dame Helen Mirren hosts.

Co-created by Armisen, Hader, Meyers and Rhys Thomas, the two-time Emmy®-nominated Documentary Now! is produced by Broadway Video. In addition to Armisen, Hader, Meyers, and Thomas, Documentary Now! is also executive produced by Alex Buono, Lorne Michaels and Broadway Video’s Andrew Singer. Thomas and Buono serve as the show’s directors.

"Season 52" of the Emmy®-nominated Documentary Now! returns Wednesday, February 20 at 11PM only on IFC. 

For updates on Documentary Now!, please check out:
Hashtag: #DocumentaryNow

No comments:

Post a Comment