Friday, March 15, 2019

Watch What Happens Live Guest Listings on Bravo

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS MARCH 17 - MARCH 21 (REV 1)

MARCH
Sunday, March 17 – KANDI BURRUSS and SHAMARI DEVOE Show 16044

Monday, March 18 – LINDSAY HUBBARD and JAMES KENNEDY Show 16045

Tuesday, March 19 – TEDDI MELLENCAMP and MAREN MORRIS Show 16046

Wednesday, March 20 – SONJA MORGAN and ANTONI POROWSKI Show 16047

Thursday, March 21 – PRIYANKA CHOPRA-JONAS and WILLIE GEIST Show 16048**

**denotes changes or additions 

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS MARCH 17 - MARCH 21

MARCH
Sunday, March 17 – KANDI BURRUSS and SHAMARI DEVOE Show 16044

Monday, March 18 – LINDSAY HUBBARD and JAMES KENNEDY Show 16045

Tuesday, March 19 – TEDDI MELLENCAMP and MAREN MORRIS Show 16046

Wednesday, March 20 – SONJA MORGAN and ANTONI POROWSKI Show 16047

Thursday, March 21 – TBD and TBD Show 16048

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS MARCH 10 - MARCH 14 (REV 1)

MARCH
Sunday, March 10– CYNTHIA BAILEY and MARLO HAMPTON Show 16039

Monday, March 11 – KYLE COOKE and SCHEANA SHAY Show 16040

Tuesday, March 12 – KYLE RICHARDS and THOM FILICIA Show 16041**

Wednesday, March 13 – LUANN DE LESSEPS and JOHN OLIVER Show 16042

Thursday, March 14 – KARLIE KLOSS and CHRISTIAN SIRIANO Show 16043

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS MARCH 10 - MARCH 14

MARCH
Sunday, March 10– CYNTHIA BAILEY and MARLO HAMPTON Show 16039

Monday, March 11 – KYLE COOKE and SCHEANA SHAY Show 16040

Tuesday, March 12 – KYLE RICHARDS and TBD Show 16041

Wednesday, March 13 – LUANN DE LESSEPS and JOHN OLIVER Show 16042

Thursday, March 14 – KARLIE KLOSS and CHRISTIAN SIRIANO Show 16043

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS MARCH 3 - MARCH 7

MARCH
Sunday, March 3 – NENE LEAKES Show 16034

Monday, March 4 – STASSI SCHROEDER and KATIE MALONEY-SCHWARTZ Show 16035

Tuesday, March 5 – DENISE RICHARDS and KARAMO BROWN Show 16036

Wednesday, March 6 – DORINDA MEDLEY and AMBER TAMBLYN Show 16037

Thursday, March 7 – JULIANNE MOORE and DIANE VON FURSTENBERG Show 16038
**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 26 - FEBRUARY 28 (REV 2)

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 26 – ISAAC MIZRAHI and DORIT KEMSLEY Show 16031

Wednesday, February 27 PADMA LAKSHMI and DR. OZ Show 16032**

Thursday, February 28 – SCOTT FOLEY and DEREK HOUGH Show 16033**

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 24 - FEBRUARY 28 (REV 1)

FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 24 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK

Monday, February 25 – CASEY WILSON and TOM SANDOVAL Show 16030

Tuesday, February 26 – ISAAC MIZRAHI and DORIT KEMSLEY Show 16031

Wednesday, February 27 PADMA LAKSHMI and DEREK HOUGH Show 16032**

Thursday, February 28 – SCOTT FOLEY and TBD Show 16033

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDYCOHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 24 - FEBRUARY 28

FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 24 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK

Monday, February 25 – CASEY WILSON and TOM SANDOVAL Show 16030

Tuesday, February 26 – ISAAC MIZRAHI and DORIT KEMSLEY Show 16031

Wednesday, February 27 PADMA LAKSHMI and MORRIS CHESTNUT Show 16032

Thursday, February 28 – SCOTT FOLEY and TBD Show 16033

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 19 - FEBRUARY 21 (REV 1)

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 19 – LISA RINNA and CARSON KRESSLEY Show 16027

Wednesday, February 20 – MELISSA GORGA and MARK CONSUELOS Show 16028**

Thursday, February 21 – REBA MCENTIRE and MORRIS CHESTNUT Show 16029
**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 17 - FEBRUARY 21

FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 17 – KIM ZOLCIAK-BIERMANN and EVA MARCILLE Show 16025

Monday, February 18 – KRISTEN DOUTE and S.E. CUPP Show 16026

Tuesday, February 19 – LISA RINNA and CARSON KRESSLEY Show 16027

Wednesday, February 20 – MELISSA GORGA and TBD Show 16028

Thursday, February 21 – REBA MCENTIRE and MORRIS CHESTNUT Show 16029
**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 10 - FEBRUARY 14

FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 10 – ANDY’S FAVORITE ATL MOMENTS Show 16025

Monday, February 11 – BEST OF VANDERPUMP RULES Show 16026

Tuesday, February 12 – BEST OF FUNNY LADIES Show 16027

Wednesday, February 13 – OMG MOMENTS Show 16028

Thursday, February 14 – ANDY’S FAVORITE DIVAS Show 16029
**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS FEBRUARY 3 - FEBRUARY 7

FEBRUARY
Sunday, February 3 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK 

Monday, February 4 – JAMES KENNEDY, RAQUEL LEVISS and BILLIE LEE Show 16021

Tuesday, February 5 – BELOW DECK REUNION Show 16022

Wednesday, February 6 – DOLORES CATANIA and NAYA RIVERA Show 16023

Thursday, February 7 – KYLE RICHARDS, LISA RINNA and TEDDI MELLENCAMP Show 16024

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 27 - JANUARY 31

JANUARY
Sunday, January 27 – NENE LEAKES and MICHAEL RAPAPORT Show 16016

Monday, January 28 – JAX TAYLOR, TOM SANDOVAL and TOM SCHWARTZ Show 16017

Tuesday, January 29 – JERRY O’CONNELL and REBECCA ROMIJN Show 16018

Wednesday, January 30 – WENDY MCLENDON-COVEY and MARGARET JOSEPHS Show 16019

Thursday, January 31 – CHRISTINA AGUILERA Show 16020
**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 20 - JANUARY 24

JANUARY
Sunday, January 20 CYNTHIA BAILEY and RUPAUL Show 16011
Monday, January 21 JIMMY KIMMEL Show 16012

Tuesday, January 22 JUDD APATOW and JAY LENO Show 16013

Wednesday, January 23 SARAH PAULSON and BILLY EICHNER Show 16014

Thursday, January 24 ANNE HATHAWAY and MATTHEW MCCONAUGHEY Show 16015

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 15 - JANUARY 17 (REV 3)

JANUARY
Tuesday, January 15 – STASSI SCHROEDER, KATIE MALONEY-SCHWARTZ, ARIANA MADIX, LALA KENT, KRISTEN DOUTE, SCHEANA SHAY and BRITTANY CARTWRIGHT Show 16008

Wednesday, January 16 – LENA WAITHE and NINA DOBREV Show 16009**

Thursday, January 17CHRISSY TEIGEN and JOHN LEGEND Show 16010

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 14 - JANUARY 17 (REV 2)

JANUARY
Monday, January 14 – KIM KARDASHIAN WEST, KHLOE KARDASHIAN and KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN Show 16007

Tuesday, January 15 – STASSI SCHROEDER, KATIE MALONEY-SCHWARTZ, ARIANA MADIX, LALA KENT, KRISTEN DOUTE, SCHEANA SHAY and BRITTANY CARTWRIGHT Show 16008

Wednesday, January 16 – LENA WAITHE and TBD Show 16009

Thursday, January 17 – CHRISSY TEIGEN and JOHN LEGEND Show 16010**

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 13 - JANUARY 17 (REV 1)

Sunday, January 13 PORSHA WILLIAMS and TERRY CREWS Show 16006

Monday, January 14 KIM KARDASHIAN WEST, KHLOE KARDASHIAN and KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN Show 16007

Tuesday, January 15 STASSI SCHROEDER, KATIE MALONEY-SCHWARTZ, ARIANA MADIX, LALA KENT, KRISTEN DOUTE, SCHEANA SHAY and BRITTANY CARTWRIGHT Show 16008

Wednesday, January 16 LENA WAITHE and TBD Show 16009

Thursday, January 17 TBD and TBD Show 16010

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 13 - JANUARY 17

JANUARY
Sunday, January 13 – TBD and TBD Show 16006

Monday, January 14 – TBD and TBD Show 16007

Tuesday, January 15 – TBD and TBD Show 16008 

Wednesday, January 16 – TBD and TBD Show 16009

Thursday, January 17 – TBD and TBD Show 16010

**denotes changes or additions

“WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN” RETURNS TO LOS ANGELES FOR FOUR WEEKS OF SHOWS BEGINNING MONDAY, JANUARY 14 AT 11PM ET

Star-studded lineup includes Matthew McConaughey, Christina Aguilera, Anne Hathaway, Judd Apatow, RuPaul Charles, Jay Leno and more

New York, NYJanuary 7, 2019Bravo Media is packing up the shotski and heading west when Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen” returns to Los Angeles for four weeks of shows beginning Monday, January 14 at 8PM PT/11PM ET. The Hollywood residency marks the third time Cohen has brought the Bravo Clubhouse to the city of stars since the series’ inception. Guests include Matthew McConaughey, Christina Aguilera, Anne Hathaway, Judd Apatow, RuPaul Charles, Jay Leno and more.

“Moving the Clubhouse to LA is a win all the way around,” said Andy Cohen, host and executive producer. “There will be great guests, great energy and I can make a 9pm dinner reservation after we get off the air!”

Much like the Bravo Clubhouse in New York City, these shows will be filmed in front of an intimate audience.

“Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen” is consistently making headlines with bold interviews viewers don’t see anywhere else. The Bravo Clubhouse has become a nightly destination for some of the biggest names in pop culture, who stop by for a signature drink and stay for the candid conversation. Whether “Pleading the Fifth” or “Opening The Vault,” countless memorable moments have been revealed as host Andy Cohen continues to go there--challenging both celebrities and Bravolebrities on the only truly live show in late-night television.

Tune-in to tonight’s “Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen” at 11PM ET/PT with guest Lisa Vanderpump from Bravo’s “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.”

“Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen” is produced by Embassy Row with Michael Davies, Deirdre Connolly and Andy Cohen serving as Executive Producers.

About Bravo Media:
Bravo Media is the premier lifestyle and entertainment brand that drives cultural conversation around its high-quality, interactive original content across all platforms. The network has a diverse slate of original programming that includes scripted series “Girlfriends’ Guide to Divorce” and the recently announced anthology series “Dirty John,” along with unscripted favorites such as Emmy Award-winning “Top Chef,” “Vanderpump Rules,” “Below Deck,” “Southern Charm,” and the popular “Million Dollar Listing” and “The Real Housewives” franchises. Bravo also boasts the only live late-night talk show on television with the critically acclaimed “Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen,” which has become a nightly destination for A-list celebrities. Available in 87 million homes, Bravo is a program service of NBCUniversal Cable Entertainment, a division of NBCUniversal, one of the world’s leading media and entertainment companies in the development, production, and marketing of entertainment, news, and information to a global audience. Watch Bravo anywhere: on demand, online, or across mobile and connected TVs. Bravo has been an NBCUniversal cable network since December 2002 and first launched in December 1980.

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 7 - JANUARY 10 (REV 1)

JANUARY
Monday, January 7 – LISA VANDERPUMP Show 16002

Tuesday, January 8 – MARK-PAUL GOSSELAAR and MARIE OSMOND Show 16003

Wednesday, January 9 DANIELLE STAUB and LINDSAY LOHAN Show 16004**

Thursday, January 10 – JOSH HUTCHERSON and MEGHAN MCCAIN Show 16005**

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS JANUARY 6 - JANUARY 10

JANUARY
Sunday, January 6 – SHAMARI DEVOE and BEVY SMITH Show 16001
Monday, January 7 – LISA VANDERPUMP Show 16002

Tuesday, January 8 – MARK-PAUL GOSSELAAR and MARIE OSMOND Show 16003

Wednesday, January 9 DANIELLE STAUB and MEGHAN MCCAIN Show 16004

Thursday, January 10 – JOSH HUTCHERSON and TBD Show 16005

**denotes changes or additions

"WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE WITH ANDY COHEN" LISTINGS DECEMBER 23 - JANUARY 3

DECEMBER
Sunday, December 23 – O COME OG FAITHFUL: PART 2: TERESA GIUDICE, KYLE RICHARDS, BETHENNY FRANKEL, RAMONA SINGER, VICKI GUNVALSON and NENE LEAKES Show 15209
Monday, December 24 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Tuesday, December 25 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Wednesday, December 26 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Thursday, December 27 – WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Sunday, December 30 WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Monday, December 31 WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK

JANUARY
Tuesday, January 1 WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Wednesday, January 2 WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
Thursday, January 3 WWHL WITH ANDY COHEN DARK
**denotes changes or additions

No comments:

Post a Comment